Trinity Event Schedule (demo)

If you wish to print this schedule, simply use the File Print or File Print-Preview options in your browser.
A more print-friendly version is HERE

Days with no events are not shown…

Sunday - October 1, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Sanctuary

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship HC Sanctuary

Tuesday - October 3, 2017
  • 6:30 - 7:30  Mens Group Breakfast @ Ramseys

  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:30 - 10:30  Mary Martha Circle

  • 6:30 - 7:30  Hospitality Team

Wednesday - October 4, 2017
  • 6:30 - 7:30  Learning Team

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Choir Weekly

Thursday - October 5, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 5:30 - 6:30  W&M Team

Sunday - October 8, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Chapel

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship Sanctuary

  • 4:00 - 5:00  Aloe 4H - LH

Tuesday - October 10, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

  • 9:30 - 10:30  WELCA Quarterly

Wednesday - October 11, 2017
  • 12:00 - 3:00  Wed Friends

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Choir Weekly

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - October 12, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

Sunday - October 15, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Sanctuary

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship HC Sanctuary

Monday - October 16, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Ruth Circle

Tuesday - October 17, 2017
  • 6:30 - 7:30  Mens Group @ Ramseys

  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

  • 6:30 - 9:00  Congr. Council

Wednesday - October 18, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Choir Weekly

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - October 19, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Twin Pines, HC

Sunday - October 22, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Chapel

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship Sanctuary

Tuesday - October 24, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

  • 11:30 - 12:30  Plates of Love

Wednesday - October 25, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Choir Weekly

Thursday - October 26, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

Sunday - October 29, 2017
  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

Tuesday - October 31, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing