Trinity Event Schedule (demo)

If you wish to print this schedule, simply use the File Print or File Print-Preview options in your browser.
A more print-friendly version is HERE

Days with no events are not shown…

Tuesday - August 1, 2017
  • 6:30 - 7:30  Mens Group Breakfast @ Ramseys

  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:30 - 10:30  Mary Martha Circle

  • 6:30 - 7:30  Hospitality Team

Wednesday - August 2, 2017
  • 6:30 - 7:30  Learning Team

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - August 3, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 5:30 - 6:30  W&M Team

Sunday - August 6, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Sanctuary

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship HC Sanctuary

Tuesday - August 8, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

  • 9:30 - 10:30  WELCA Quarterly

Wednesday - August 9, 2017
  • 12:00 - 3:00  Wed Friends

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - August 10, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

Sunday - August 13, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Chapel

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship Sanctuary

  • 4:00 - 5:00  Aloe 4H - LH

Tuesday - August 15, 2017
  • 6:30 - 7:30  Mens Group @ Ramseys

  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

  • 6:30 - 9:00  Congr. Council

Wednesday - August 16, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - August 17, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Twin Pines, HC

Sunday - August 20, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Sanctuary

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship HC Sanctuary

Monday - August 21, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Ruth Circle

Tuesday - August 22, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

  • 11:30 - 12:30  Plates of Love

Wednesday - August 23, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - August 24, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

Sunday - August 27, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Worship HC Chapel

  • 9:15 - 10:15  Sunday School

  • 10:30 - 11:30  Worship Sanctuary

Tuesday - August 29, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers

  • 9:00 - 2:00  Sewing

Wednesday - August 30, 2017
  • 7:00 - 8:00  Joyful Noise

  • 7:00 - 8:00  Confirmation

Thursday - August 31, 2017
  • 8:00 - 9:00  Walkers